be_ixf;ym_202209 d_24; ct_100
Five Finger Death Punch at Aftershock Festival 2017 in Sacramento, CA

A Decade Of Destruction

Dec 022017

Five Finger Death Punch have two huge reasons for celebration today. Not only have the band just unleashed “A Decade Of Destruction”, a greatest hits album featuring new material, but are also celebrating multiple platinum certifications. 2011’s American Capitalist, and 2013’s The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Vol. 1. were both recently certified platinum by the RIAA. This brings the platinum tally for 5FDP to 3 albums and a single.

A Decade Of Destruction contains a collection of the band’s biggest hits to date including #1 hits “Coming Down”, “Lift Me Up”, “Wash It All Away”, “Battle Born”, and their biggest song to date “Wrong Side Of Heaven” which has amassed over 182,000,000 YouTube views. Perhaps the most exciting part for fans is the inclusion of two brand new tracks – “Trouble” and “Gone Away,” a rock ballad cover of the 1997 song by The Offspring. Both tracks serve as the first new music from 5FDP in over 2 years.

Speaking of A Decade Of Destruction, drummer Jeremy Spencer commented "It just seems like it just started even though it's been 10 years. We're always wrapped up in our vacuum in our cocoon of our daily life. So you don't pay attention to that stuff and now we're like 'we have a greatest hits.' And the label thought it was the right time. So we were like 'Cool, let's put some new songs on it though.' We don't wanna make... cause people can pretty much... ya know they have the records already. But now this is a cool package with different stuff on it. The artwork's really rad on it. It’s cool."

Currently on the biggest European tour of their careers alongside co-headliners In Flames and Special Guest Of Mice & Men, the band are playing to sold out crowds including Sweden, Norway, Czech Republic and France. The tour is headed over to Germany, Austria, Spain Belgium and Holland next before concluding at Wembley Arena in London, UK in late December.



A Decade Of Destruction Track Listing

1. Trouble 

2. Gone Away 

3. Lift Me Up

4. Wash It All Away

5. Bad Company 

6. Under And Over It 

7. Wrong Side Of Heaven 

8. House Of The Rising Sun 

9. I Apologize 

10. The Bleeding 

11. Jekyll And Hyde 

12. Remember Everything 

13. Coming Down 

14. My Nemesis 

15. Battle Born 

16. Far From Home 



12/2 – Stuttgart, Germany – HMH Schleyerhalle

12/4 – Paris, France – Olympia

12/5 – Luxembourg, Luxembourg  – Rockhal

12/6 – Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle

12/8 –  Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle

12/11 –  Madrid, Spain – Wizink Centre

12/12 – Barcelona, Spain – Sant Jordi Club

12/14 – Antwerp, Belgium – Lotto

12/15 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live

12/17 – Birmingham, UK  – BCA

12/18 –  Glasgow, Scotland – Hydro

12/20 –  Leeds, UK  – Leeds Arena

12/21 –  London, UK –  Wembley Arena


For tickets and tour information click here.


Follow Five Finger Death Punch


Web | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram