be_ixf;ym_202110 d_20; ct_100
CLOSE
Images from The Dirty Heads concert.
NEWS

Dirty Heads announce new album “Swim Team” and Fall US tour

Aug 172017

Dirty Heads will be releasing a new album titled “Swim Team” on October 13th via Five Seven Music. The band have teamed up with some of the biggest collaborators in music including Jonas Jeberg (Demi Lovato, Juicy J, Jason Derulo), “Lay Me Down” partner-in-crime Rome (Enrique Iglesias) of Sublime with Rome, Blueprint (Jay-Z, Kanye West, Timbaland, Eminem, Nas, Prodigy), Oren Yoel (Miley Cyrus, Kanye West), HEAVY (Andrew McMahon), and The Score. “Swim Team will feature their current single, "Vacation", which debuted at #11 on iTunes’ Alternative Song Chart and hit #6 on Spotify’s US Viral 50, #14 on Spotify’s Global Viral 50 upon release. The track was also the # 1 Most Added at Alternative Radio for two straight weeks. Fans can preorder the album in CD, Vinyl or digital formats and in various bundles. Preorder Swim Team here.

The music video for the joyous new single features actor Dennis Haskins reprising his role as Saved By The Bell’s beloved Mr. Belding.

To coincide with the album’s release, Dirty Heads have also announced their upcoming North American headlining tour, with The Unlikely Candidates and Tyrone's Jacket this fall.

DIRTY HEADS FALL NORTH AMERICAN HEADLINE TOUR

w/ The Unlikely Candidates and Tyrone’s Jacket

 

Tue Oct 24 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution Live

Wed Oct 25 – St. Petersburg, FL – Jannus Live

Thu Oct 26 – Tallahassee, FL – The Moon

Fri Oct 27 – Atlanta, GA – The Tabernacle

Sat Oct 28 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues Myrtle Beach

Sun Oct 29 – Norfolk, VA – The NorVa

Tue Oct 31 – Richmond, VA – The National

Thu Nov 2 – Silver Spring, MD – Fillmore Silver Spring

Fri Nov 3 – Providence, RI – Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel

Sat Nov 4 – Lancaster, PA – Chameleon Club

Sun Nov 5 – New Haven, CT – Toad's Place

Mon Nov 6 – Portland, ME – State Theatre

Wed Nov 8 – Montreal, QC – Corona Theatre

Fri Nov 10 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Concert Theatre

Sat Nov 11 – Clifton Park, NY – Upstate Concert Hall

Sun Nov 12 – Niagara Falls, NY– Rapids Theatre

Wed Nov 15 – Cincinnati, OH – Bogarts

Thu Nov 16 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant

Fri Nov 17 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore

Sat Nov 18 – Madison, WI – Orpheum Theater

Sun Nov 19 – Omaha, NE – Sokol Auditorium

Wed Nov 22 –   Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

Fri Nov 24 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater

 

Get tickets http://www.dirtyheads.com

THIS ARTICLE FEATURES:

SHARE THIS ARTICLE:

RECOMMENDED

FOR YOU