be_ixf;ym_202011 d_28; ct_100
CLOSE
Thursday Gymkhana GRiD
NEWS

Gymkhana GRiD 2017: The countdown begins

Nov 162017

If you cant make it out to Johannesburg, South Africa this weekend to catch #AutoCIRCUS powered by AutoTrader featuring Gymkhana GRiD live, loud, and in the metal, then don’t worry. All of your tyre-slaying dreams are not lost. The tech-team here at Monster Energy have worked their magic again and hooked up an exclusive livestream.

Ready to hit the global digital airwaves on Sunday 19th November – the livestream will bring you the very best of the battles, live from the asphalt at Carnival City, Johannesburg.

Head Hoonigan in Charge, triple FIA World Champion Petter Solberg, current FIA World Rallycross Champion Johan Kristoffersson, and three-time Gymkhana GRiD champion Luke Woodham are but a few of the names part of a 50 strong line up of drivers ready to go head-to-head and against the clock on a custom designed course.

 

Make sure you bookmark either of the two following links, and tune in at 16:00 Johannesburg local time / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET.

 

http://www.gymkhanagrid.com/live

http://www.monsterenergy.com/ggridlive

 

SHARE THIS ARTICLE:

RECOMMENDED

FOR YOU