Monster Energy DH Team

New ZealandNew Zealand

Monster Energy DH is a New Zealand Down Hill Mountain Bike Team. Formed for the 2011 National DH series, the team will be travelling the country coming to DH events near you.

Monster Energy DH consists of
- Nathan Rankin - 4x NZ champion
- Louis Hamilton - 2010 NZ U17 and U17 Occeania champ
- Richard Leacock - 2008 NZ Junior Dh champ, 13th Junior 2009 World Champs, 2010 Senior Men DH Rabobank National Series Winner, 2010 National DH champs Pro-elite 6th place
- Cam Johnson - Development Rider
- Ricky Pincott - 2nd vet1 2010 National DH champs and Team Mechanic
- Darryn Henderson - 5x National DH champ, NZ´s first professional downhiller and Team Owner

Additional sponsers
Intense Bikes
Troylee Designs
GT Nissan
Burkes cycles
Park Tools
Juice Lubes

  • All Posts
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Videos
Global Posts ON
"Monster Energy's published Cookie Policy explains the different types of cookies that may be used on the site and their respective benefits. If you would like to disable cookies, please view “How do I manage cookies” in the Policy. Note that parts of the site may not function correctly if you disable all cookies. By using the site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.”