be_ixf;ym_202106 d_16; ct_100
CLOSE
UFC 264 HERO IMAGE

UFC 264 | POIRIER VS MCGREGOR 3

2021-07-10

ABOUT

UFC 264 | POIRIER VS MCGREGOR 3 will take place Saturday, July 10 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. All bouts will be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish beginning at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with the UFC Fight Pass prelims. The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View main card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

ALL
STOPS

RECOMMENDED

FOR YOU